Main menu
Blue mountains at Katoomba

Shed activity program

Previous month Previous day Next day Next month
By Year By Month Search Jump to month
Activity
17 August 2018
  • Friday 17 August 2018 10:00am
    Computer Club (Clubs and interest groups) | Contact Stephen on 4759 1217

22 August 2018
  • Wednesday 22 August 2018 10:00am
    Woodworking club (Clubs and interest groups) | Contact Bruce on 0407 614 193

23 August 2018
  • Thursday 23 August 2018 09:00am - 02:00pm
    Bike assembly (Special activity) | Contact Robbert on 0434 194 223

24 August 2018
  • Friday 24 August 2018 10:00am
    Computer Club (Clubs and interest groups) | Contact Stephen on 4759 1217

29 August 2018
  • Wednesday 29 August 2018 10:00am
    Woodworking club (Clubs and interest groups) | Contact Bruce on 0407 614 193

30 August 2018
  • Thursday 30 August 2018 09:00am - 02:00pm
    Bike assembly (Special activity) | Contact Robbert on 0434 194 223

31 August 2018
  • Friday 31 August 2018 10:00am
    Computer Club (Clubs and interest groups) | Contact Stephen on 4759 1217

05 September 2018
  • Wednesday 05 September 2018 10:00am
    Woodworking club (Clubs and interest groups) | Contact Bruce on 0407 614 193

06 September 2018
  • Thursday 06 September 2018 09:00am - 02:00pm
    Bike assembly (Special activity) | Contact Robbert on 0434 194 223

  • Thursday 06 September 2018 01:00pm - 02:00pm
    Men ans muscles - presentation (Special activity) | Contact Peter

07 September 2018
  • Friday 07 September 2018 10:00am
    Computer Club (Clubs and interest groups) | Contact Stephen on 4759 1217

12 September 2018
  • Wednesday 12 September 2018 10:00am
    Woodworking club (Clubs and interest groups) | Contact Bruce on 0407 614 193

13 September 2018
  • Thursday 13 September 2018 09:00am - 02:00pm
    Bike assembly (Special activity) | Contact Robbert on 0434 194 223

14 September 2018
  • Friday 14 September 2018 10:00am
    Computer Club (Clubs and interest groups) | Contact Stephen on 4759 1217

19 September 2018
  • Wednesday 19 September 2018 10:00am
    Woodworking club (Clubs and interest groups) | Contact Bruce on 0407 614 193

20 September 2018
  • Thursday 20 September 2018 09:00am - 02:00pm
    Bike assembly (Special activity) | Contact Robbert on 0434 194 223

21 September 2018
  • Friday 21 September 2018 10:00am
    Computer Club (Clubs and interest groups) | Contact Stephen on 4759 1217

24 September 2018
  • Monday 24 September 2018 - Sunday 30 September 2018 09:00am
    men' Shed Week (Special activity) | Contact Your local Men's Shed

26 September 2018
  • Wednesday 26 September 2018 10:00am
    Woodworking club (Clubs and interest groups) | Contact Bruce on 0407 614 193

27 September 2018
  • Thursday 27 September 2018 09:00am - 02:00pm
    Bike assembly (Special activity) | Contact Robbert on 0434 194 223

28 September 2018
  • Friday 28 September 2018 10:00am
    Computer Club (Clubs and interest groups) | Contact Stephen on 4759 1217

03 October 2018
  • Wednesday 03 October 2018 10:00am
    Woodworking club (Clubs and interest groups) | Contact Bruce on 0407 614 193

04 October 2018
05 October 2018
  • Friday 05 October 2018 10:00am
    Computer Club (Clubs and interest groups) | Contact Stephen on 4759 1217

10 October 2018
  • Wednesday 10 October 2018 10:00am
    Woodworking club (Clubs and interest groups) | Contact Bruce on 0407 614 193

11 October 2018
  • Thursday 11 October 2018 09:00am - 02:00pm
    Bike assembly (Special activity) | Contact Robbert on 0434 194 223

12 October 2018
  • Friday 12 October 2018 10:00am
    Computer Club (Clubs and interest groups) | Contact Stephen on 4759 1217

17 October 2018
  • Wednesday 17 October 2018 10:00am
    Woodworking club (Clubs and interest groups) | Contact Bruce on 0407 614 193

18 October 2018
  • Thursday 18 October 2018 09:00am - 02:00pm
    Bike assembly (Special activity) | Contact Robbert on 0434 194 223