Main menu
Blue mountains at Katoomba
Previous year
By Year By Month By Week Today Search Jump to month
Events for
2020
January 2020
  • Wednesday 01 January 2020 09:00am - 02:00pm
    Shed open (Work days) | Contact Day coordinator: Kevin

  • Thursday 02 January 2020 09:00am - 02:00pm
    Shed open (Work days) | Contact Day coordinator: Kevin

  • Friday 03 January 2020 09:00am - 02:00pm
    Shed open (Work days) | Contact Day coordinator:Robbert

  • Tuesday 07 January 2020 09:00am - 02:00pm
    Shed open (Work days) | Contact Day coordinator: Jim

  • Wednesday 08 January 2020 09:00am - 02:00pm
    Shed open (Work days) | Contact Day coordinator: Kevin

  • Wednesday 08 January 2020 01:00pm
    No Management Committee meeting in January (Management Committee) | Contact Secretary

  • Thursday 09 January 2020 09:00am - 02:00pm
    Shed open (Work days) | Contact Day coordinator: Kevin

  • Friday 10 January 2020 09:00am - 02:00pm
    Shed open (Work days) | Contact Day coordinator:Robbert

  • Tuesday 14 January 2020 09:00am - 02:00pm
    Shed open (Work days) | Contact Day coordinator: Jim

  • Wednesday 15 January 2020 09:00am - 02:00pm
    Shed open (Work days) | Contact Day coordinator: Kevin

  • Thursday 16 January 2020 09:00am - 02:00pm
    Shed open (Work days) | Contact Day coordinator: Kevin

  • Friday 17 January 2020 09:00am - 02:00pm
    Shed open (Work days) | Contact Day coordinator:Robbert

  • Tuesday 21 January 2020 09:00am - 02:00pm
    Shed open (Work days) | Contact Day coordinator: Jim

  • Wednesday 22 January 2020 09:00am - 02:00pm
    Shed open (Work days) | Contact Day coordinator: Kevin

  • Thursday 23 January 2020 09:00am - 02:00pm
    Shed open (Work days) | Contact Day coordinator: Kevin

  • Friday 24 January 2020 09:00am - 02:00pm
    Shed open (Work days) | Contact Day coordinator:Robbert

  • Tuesday 28 January 2020 09:00am - 02:00pm
    Shed open (Work days) | Contact Day coordinator: Jim

  • Wednesday 29 January 2020 09:00am - 02:00pm
    Shed open (Work days) | Contact Day coordinator: Kevin

  • Thursday 30 January 2020 09:00am - 02:00pm
    Shed open (Work days) | Contact Day coordinator: Kevin

  • Friday 31 January 2020 09:00am - 02:00pm
    Shed open (Work days) | Contact Day coordinator:Robbert

February 2020
  • Tuesday 04 February 2020 09:00am - 02:00pm
    Shed open (Work days) | Contact Day coordinator: Jim

  • Wednesday 05 February 2020 09:00am - 02:00pm
    Shed open (Work days) | Contact Day coordinator: Kevin

  • Thursday 06 February 2020 09:00am - 02:00pm
    Shed open (Work days) | Contact Day coordinator: Kevin

  • Friday 07 February 2020 09:00am - 02:00pm
    Shed open (Work days) | Contact Day coordinator:Robbert

  • Tuesday 11 February 2020 09:00am - 02:00pm
    Shed open (Work days) | Contact Day coordinator: Jim

  • Wednesday 12 February 2020 09:00am - 02:00pm
    Shed open (Work days) | Contact Day coordinator: Kevin

  • Wednesday 12 February 2020 01:00pm
    Management Committee meeting (Management Committee) | Contact Secretary

  • Thursday 13 February 2020 09:00am - 02:00pm
    Shed open (Work days) | Contact Day coordinator: Kevin

  • Friday 14 February 2020 09:00am - 02:00pm
    Shed open (Work days) | Contact Day coordinator:Robbert

  • Tuesday 18 February 2020 09:00am - 02:00pm
    Shed open (Work days) | Contact Day coordinator: Jim


Joomla Extensions